Jake Smith, Freda Love Smith, and the Trammps - Set the Trammp on Fire*

from by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Gorgeous, re-mastered double-vinyl edition of "Nine Different Kinds of Gone" with handmade screen print art. Limited to 300 copies.

    Includes unlimited streaming of nine different kinds of gone: a tribute to kenny childers via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 300 

      $25 USD



*digital only - not on LP


from nine different kinds of gone: a tribute to kenny childers, released April 1, 2012
Jake Smith – guitar, vocals
Freda Love Smith – vocals
Ronnie Baker - Bass, Vocals
Jimmy Ellis - vocals
Barrington McDonald - Guitar
Dennis Harris - Guitar
Norman Harris - Guitar, vocals
John Hart - Organ
Ron Kersey b. Tyrone G. Kersey - Keyboards
Michael Thomas - drums
Robert Upchurch - vocals
Harold Doc Wade - Guitar, Vocals
Stanley Wade - Bass, Vocals
Earl Young - Drums, Vocals



all rights reserved


various artists Ellettsville, Indiana

contact / help

Contact various artists

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns